Trust Committee

Who has been elected onto the Society Board?

The current Trust In Yellow Committee is as follows:

 Chairman: Alan Scarisbrick
Tel: 07980 911 693


 Vice Chairman: Martin Robinson


 Secretary: Paul Isenwater


 Treasurer: Phil Carder


 Memberships Secretary: Bill Sloan


 Press/Media Liaison: Alan Jones


 Club Liaison: Rob Urwin


 School Liaison: Julia Urwin


 Colin Aindow


 Andrew Kelly


If you wish to raise any matter to the trust please approach any member of the committee on a matchday

RSS Feed